Haughton Athletics 2020 Board

UpdatedWednesday April 29, 2020 byHaughton Athletics.

Position: Person: Email Address:  
       
President Charles McHenry mchenry.charles@gmail.com  
Executive Vice President Jerry Brandon jb0557@att.com  
Baseball Secretary Janine Boyd janinesb@bellsouth.net  
Treasurer Amanda Talley amandatalley5@gmail.com  
Softball Director Justin Small jsmall423@gmail.com  
Softball Secretary Shanna Stanfield shanna.stanfield@bossierschools.org  
Softball 7/8 VP Darlings Steve Lewis scubastevesemail@gmail.com  
Softball 9/10 VP Angels            Justin Small jsmall423@gmail.com  
Softball 11/12 VP Ponytails Justin Talley jktalley41@gmail.com  
Softball 13/15 VP Justin Small jsmall423@gmail.com  
Tournament Director Bobby Hernandez bobby.hernandez.19@icloud.com  
Weeball VP Jason Keith jgkeith11@gmail.com  
T-Ball VP  Justin Talley jktalley41@gmail.com  
7/8 Coach Pitch VP Rusty Cooper rustycooper125@yahoo.com  
9/10 Baseball Vice President Michael Marston m.marston80@yahoo.com  
11/12 Baseball Vice President Aaron Williams james_williams80@yahoo.com  
Buildings & Grounds Director          Kevin Stanfield stanfieldjames224@gmail.com  
Buildings & Grounds       
Buildings & Grounds       
Concession Stand Manager  Lisa Delgado  ldelgado99.ld@gmail.com