Haughton Athletics 2021 Board

UpdatedFriday January 1, 2021 byHaughton Athletics.

Position: Person: Email Address:  
President  Charles McHenry mchenry.charles@gmail.com  
Executive Vice President Jerry Brandon jb0557@att.com  
Treasurer Amanda Talley amandatalley5@gmail.com  
Secretary Janine Turner janinesb@bellsouth.net  
Softball Directory Justin Small jsmall423@gmail.com  
Softball 7/8 Darlings VP Justin Talley jktalley41@gmail.com  
Softball 9/10 Angels VP David Milner    
Softball 11/12 Ponytails VP Justin Small jsmall423@gmail.com  
Softball 13/15 Belles VP Justin Small jsmall423@gmail.com  
3/4 Weeball VP Jason Keith jgkeith11@gmail.com  
5/6 Tball VP Mark Myers markmyers9@hotmail.com  
Baseball 7/8 Coach Pitch VP Rusty Cooper rustycooper125@yahoo.com  
Baseball 9/10 VP Michael Marston m.marston80@yahoo.com  
Baseball 11/12 VP Aaron Williams james_williams80@yahoo.com  
Building & Grounds Jason Giese Haughton0526@yahoo.com  
Concession Stand Manager Lisa Delgado ldelgado99.ld@gmail.com